Distributors

Company

Contact Name*

Address 1*

Address 2

City*

State

Zip Code

Country Code* (2-letter)

Phone*

Email

 

 

Skips Music

Oscar Canto

2740 auburn  rd

 

Sacramento

 

95821

1

9164847575

oscar.canto@skipsmusic.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob sharp

17600 north premier dr

Scotdale

 

Az

85255

1

6158305401

rsharp@fender.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tims music

Jim Hart

6818 Fair Oaks

 

Carmichael

Ca

95608

1

9169259160

jim@timsbis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tague Music

 

8091 green bUsh lane

 

Citrus Heights

CA

95610

1

9167210295

contact@playTague.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kline Music

 

2200 sutterville rd

 

Sacramento

Ca

95822

1

9164568742

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dale Dewalt

SDC music Exchange

985 Civic Centre drive

Vista

Ca

92083

1

7606307451

info@sdmusicexchange.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Horn Connection

 

1507 N Gardner st

 

Los Angels

Ca

90046

1

3238769662

hornconnection@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alans Music Centre

William Urich

8510 Le Messa Blvbd

 

 

CA

91942

1

6194661838

alansmusic@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Music central

Fred James

8139 Mira Messa  Blvd

 

San Diego

Ca

92126

1

5782411

mcsdmarketing@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moonlight Music

 

467south coast highway

 

Encinitas

Ca

 

 

 

moonlightmusic@roadruner.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West valley music

Diana Tucker

262 castro st

 

Mountain View

Ca

94041

1

6509611566

www.westvalleymusic.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allegro Music

Clarence Berry

3115 Walnut ave

 

Freemont

Ca

94538

1

5107933500

clarence@allegromusic.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Music Centre

Megan

874 Alamo Dr

 

Vacaville

Ca

95688

1

7074481511

megan@livemusiccenter.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweed Hut

Jeff Clark

359 Merchant st

 

Vacaville

Ca

95688

1

7074475515

thaudiovacaville@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gordons Music Shop

Clifford Gordon

810 Texas st

 

Fairfield

Ca

94533

1

7074220313

cgordon@gordonsmusicandsound.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingram and Brown

John Ingram

1709 Yosemite BLVD

 

Modesto

Ca

95354

1

2095710133

john@ibmusik.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jams Music

John Kilbildis

7282 San Ramon Rd

 

Dublin

Ca

94568

1

9258285267

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HaightAshbury Music

Judah

1540 Haight St

 

San Francisco

Ca

94177

 

4158637327

hamc1540@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exploring Music

Eric

814 Clememt st

 

San Francisco

Ca

94118

 

4158312500

SF@exploringmusicusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Russo

 

4072 24th st

 

San Francisco

CA

94114

 

4156553136

russianmusiclessons@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gryphon instruments

Micheal

211 Lambert ave

 

Palo Alto

Ca

94306

 

6504932131

micheal@gryphonstrings.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heriz Music

 

210 California Dr

 

Birlingame

Ca

94010

 

6503449414

 

Herizmusic.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manor Music

 

460 manor Plaza

 

Paicica

Ca

94044

 

6503555769

sglew@manormusic.net